Kontakt

KD Rüsselsheim (Hauptsitz & Produktion in Rüsselsheim)

 

KD Überdachung GmbH
Kobaltstraße 6
65428 Rüsselsheim

Tel:  +49 (0) 6142 330600
info@kd-ueberdachung.de

Standort – KD Ingolstadt

 

KD Überdachung GmbH
Joseph-Baader-Straße 3
85053 Ingolstadt

Tel.: +49 (0) 841 13806000                                                                                                          ingolstadt@kd-ueberdachung.de

Standort – KD Köln

KD Überdachung GmbH
Nussbaumweg 33a
51503 Rösrath

Tel:  +49 (0) 2205 9192750
koeln@kd-ueberdachung.de

Standort – KD Neu-Ulm

KD Überdachung GmbH
Messerschmittstraße 14
89231 Neu-Ulm

Tel:  +49 (0) 731 940830 10
ulm@kd-ueberdachung.de

Standort – KD Würzburg

KD Überdachung GmbH
Landwehrstraße 1
97249 Eisingen

Tel:  +49 (0) 9306 9858930
wuerzburg@kd-ueberdachung.de

Standort – KD Bielefeld

KD Überdachung GmbH
Industriestraße 33-37
33818 Leopoldshöhe

Tel:  +49 (0) 5202 9778383
bielefeld@kd-ueberdachung.de

KD Saar/Mosel

Standort Saar / Moosel

KD Überdachung Saar / Mosel GmbH
Mühlfelder Strasse 70
66620 Primstal

Tel:  +49 (0) 6875 3839959
saar-mosel@kd-ueberdachung.de

KD Donaueschingen

Standort Donaueschingen

Zitberg Überdachungen GmbH
Dürrheimer Str 40
78166 Donaueschingen

Tel:  +49 (0) 771 89777390
donaueschingen@kd-ueberdachung.de

Standort – KD Nürnberg

KD Überdachung Nürnberg GmbH
Pilatusring 8b
91353 Hausen

+49 (0) 9191 97778-0
nuernberg@kd-ueberdachung.de

Standort – KD Göppingen

Zitberg Überdachungen GmbH
Daimlerstr. 11
73054 Eislingen/Fils

+49 (0) 7161 3540584
info@kd-eislingen.de

Standort – KD Bremen

KD Überdachungen Bremen GmbH
Neue Landstraße 9
27628 Hagen im Bremischen

Tel:  +49 (0) 6142 330600
Fax: +49 (0) 6142 3306029
info@kd-ueberdachung.de

Standort – KD HAMBURG/WINSEN

KD Überdachung GmbH

Niederlassung Hamburg
Porschestrasse 14
21423 Winsen/Luhe

Tel.: +49 (0) 4171 6908101

hamburg@kd-ueberdachung.de

Standort – KD Hannover

KD Überdachung GmbH

Niederlassung Hannover
Vor dem Osterholze 5
31275 Lehrte

Tel:  +49 (0) 5132 873 60 30
hannover@kd-ueberdachung.de

Standort – KD Fulda

KD Überdachung GmbH

Niederlassung Fulda
Am Schützenhaus 5
36088 Hünfeld
Tel.: +49 (0) 6652 9829860
fulda@kd-ueberdachung.de

Standort – KD Dortmund

KD Überdachung GmbH

Niederlassung Dortmund
Kurzer Morgen 17
58239 Schwerte

Tel:  +49 (0) 2304 606 50 40
dortmund@kd-ueberdachung.de