Übersicht unserer Standorte

KD Rüsselsheim
(Hauptsitz & Produktion)
 

KD Überdachung GmbH
Kobaltstraße 6
65428 Rüsselsheim

Tel: +49 (0) 6142 330600
info@kd-ueberdachung.de

KD Bielefeld

KD Überdachung GmbH
Industriestraße 33-37
33818 Leopoldshöhe

Tel: +49 (0) 5202 9778383
bielefeld@kd-ueberdachung.de

KD Bremen

KD Überdachungen Bremen GmbH
Neue Landstraße 9
27628 Hagen im Bremischen

Tel: +49 (0) 4746 2120690
bremen@kd-ueberdachung.de

KD Donaueschingen

Zitberg Überdachungen GmbH
Dürrheimer Str 40
78166 Donaueschingen

Tel: +49 (0) 771 89777390
info@kd-donaueschingen.de

KD Dortmund

KD Überdachung GmbH
Kurzer Morgen 17
58239 Schwerte

Tel: +49 (0) 2304 606 50 40
dortmund@kd-ueberdachung.de

KD Fulda

KD Überdachung GmbH
Am Schützenhaus 5
36088 Hünfeld

Tel.: +49 (0) 6652 9829860
fulda@kd-ueberdachung.de

KD Göppingen

Zitberg Überdachungen GmbH
Daimlerstr. 11
73054 Eislingen/Fils

+49 (0) 7161 3540584
info@kd-eislingen.de

KD Hamburg

KD Überdachung GmbH
Porschestrasse 14
21423 Winsen/Luhe

Tel.: +49 (0) 4171 6908101
hamburg@kd-ueberdachung.de

KD Hannover

KD Überdachung GmbH
Vor dem Osterholze 5
31275 Lehrte

Tel: +49 (0) 5132 873 60 30
hannover@kd-ueberdachung.de

KD Ingolstadt

KD Überdachung GmbH
Joseph-Baader-Straße 3
85053 Ingolstadt

Tel.: +49 (0) 841 13806000
ingolstadt@kd-ueberdachung.de

KD Köln

KD Überdachung GmbH
Nussbaumweg 33a
51503 Rösrath

Tel: +49 (0) 2205 9192750
koeln@kd-ueberdachung.de

KD Leipzig

KD Überdachung Nürnberg GmbH
Dübener Landstraße 38
04838 Eilenburg

Tel: +49 (0) 3423 750 1380
leipzig@kd-ueberdachung.de

KD Neu-Ulm

KD Überdachung GmbH
Messerschmittstraße 14
89231 Neu-Ulm

Tel: +49 (0) 731 940830 10
ulm@kd-ueberdachung.de

KD Nürnberg

KD Überdachung Nürnberg GmbH
Pilatusring 8b
91353 Hausen

Tel: +49 (0) 9191 97778-0
nuernberg@kd-ueberdachung.de

KD Saar-Mosel

KD Überdachung Saar / Mosel GmbH
Mühlfelder Strasse 70
66620 Primstal

Tel: +49 (0) 6875 3839959
saar-mosel@kd-ueberdachung.de

KD Trier

KD Überdachung Saar / Mosel GmbH
Loebstrasse 10 – 11
54292 Trier

Tel: +49 (0) 6875 3839959
trier@kd-ueberdachung.de

KD Würzburg

KD Überdachung GmbH
Landwehrstraße 1
97249 Eisingen

Tel: +49 (0) 9306 9858930
wuerzburg@kd-ueberdachung.de

Dürfen wir Sie zurückrufen?